Contact Us

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm (Pacific Standard Time)
Saturday: 9am - 2pm (Pacific Standard Time)
Sunday: Closed

866-936-2587

support@latinotaxpro.org

Have a question? Send us an email.

Our Team

Carlos C. Lopez EA, MDE

Executive Director

Kristeena S. Lopez, EA, MA Ed

V.P. Education

David C. Lopez

Chief of Operations

831-770-8459

david.lopez@latinotaxpro.org

Antonio C. Martinez, EA

V.P. Business Development

831-770-8421

antonio.martinez@latinotaxpro.org

Alberto Contreras

Business Analyst

831-770-8427

alberto.contreras@latinotaxpro.org

Omar Valera

IT Manager

831-770-8453

omar.valera@latinotaxpro.org

Susan Espinoza

Front-End Developer

susan.espinoza@latinotaxpro.org

Janvictor Zamora

Accountant

janvictor.zamora@latinotaxpro.org

Education Team

Fernando Cabrera, MA Ed

Education Development Manager

831-770-8428

fernando.cabrera@latinotaxpro.rg

Niki J. Young, EA

Webinar Coordinator

831-770-8423

niki.young@latinoaxpro.org

Aaron Young

Content Marketer

831-770-8435

aaron.young@latinotaxpro.org

Member Services

Vicente Hernandez

Account Executive

831-770-8431

vicente.hernandez@latinotaxpro.org

Maria Vega

Account Executive

831-770-8430

maria.vega@latinotaxpro.org

Esperanza Escobedo

Account Executive

831-770-8452

esperanza.escobedo@latinotaxpro.org

Yesenia Villegas

Account Executive

831-770-8434

yesenia.villegas@latinotaxpro.org

Carina Ceja

Account Executive

831-770-8433

carina.ceja@latinoaxpro.org

Yesenia Hernandez

Account Executive

866-936-2587

yesenia.hernandez@latinotaxpro.org

Enrolled Agents

Josue Rojas, EA

District Manager

josue@lopeztax.net

Andres Santos, EA

ITIN Program Manager

andres.santos@lopeztax.net

Kuman Kim, EA

Tax Preparer

kuman.kim@lopeztax.net