We're in Vegas for Latino Tax Fest! Leave us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Call or Text Us

866-936-2587

Book a Time to Talk

Click here to schedule

Business Hours

(Pacific Standard Time - California)

Monday - Friday: 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Our Team

Carlos C. Lopez EA, MDE

Executive Director

Kristeena S. Lopez, EA, MA Ed

Director of Learning and Development

David C. Lopez

Chief of Operations

831-770-8459

david.lopez@latinotaxpro.com

Vicente Hernandez

National Sales

831-770-8431

vicente.hernandez@latinotaxpro.com

Customer Success Team

Maria Vega

Account Executive

831-770-8430

maria.vega@latinotaxpro.com

Diego Ruiz, MBA

Account Executive

831-770-8434

diego.ruiz@latinotaxpro.com

Jenny-(3).png__PID:0cb6c2d2-f8f7-40b5-aac6-21e5c3e7efaa

Yesenia Hernandez

Account Executive

831-770-8451

yesenia.hernandez@latinotaxpro.com

Robert Morales

Community Manager

831-770-8433

robert.morales@latinotaxpro.com

Education Team

Fernando Cabrera, MA Ed

National Education Coordinator

fernando.cabrera@latinotaxpro.com

Niki J. Young, EA

Webinar Coordinator

niki.young@latinotaxpro.com

Javier Aldama

Education Support

javier.aldama@latinotaxpro.com

Additional Teams

Design & Marketing 

Susan Espinoza

Web & Marketing Coordinator

susan.espinoza@latinotaxpro.com

Roberto Cerda

E-Commerce Manager

roberto.cerda@latinotaxpro.com

Shipping Department

Omar Valera

IT Manager/ Shipping Coordinator

omar.valera@latinotaxpro.com

Accounting

Luis Franco

Accountant

luis.franco@latinotaxpro.com

Enrolled Agents

Josue Rojas, EA

District Manager

josue@lopeztax.net

Andres Santos, EA

ITIN Program Manager

andres.santos@lopeztax.net

Kuman Kim, EA

Tax Preparer

kuman.kim@lopeztax.net